Barwon South West Region – 2012

There was an enormous change in 2012 when the existing 28 regions were reduced to eight.

Barwon South West now has nine Districts and a number of Groups.

The Region includes the old Regions of Barwon, most of Otway Western Plains and part of Western Border.

The current Region includes the Districts:  Colac Otway, Corganamite, Greater Geelong, Glenelg, Moyne, Queenscliff, Southern Grampians, Surfcoast and Warrnambool.