Loddon Mallee Region – 2012 to 2016

There was an enormous change in 2012 when the existing 28 regions were reduced to eight.

Loddon Mallee comprised ten Districts and a number of Groups.

The Region included the old Regions of Murray, North Central, Sunraysia, most of Black Forest, some of Ballarat and Goulburn.

The ten Districts include:  Greater Bendigo, Buloke, Campapse, Central Golfields, Gannawarra, Loddon, Macedon Ranges, Mildura, Mt Alexander and Swan Hill.