Grampians Region – Badge 2012

The Regions changed enormously in 2012 with the existing 28 reduced to eight.

Grampians Region now included eleven Districts and a number of Groups.

It comprises the old Wimmera, most of Ballarat and parts of Western Border, Otway Western Plains and Barwon Regions.

The Region includes: Ararat, Ballarat, Golden Plains, Hepburn, Hindmarsh, Horsham, Moorabool, North Grampians, Pyrenees, West Wimmera, Yarrimbiack Districts