Hume Region – Badge 2012

There were enormous changes in the Regions in 2012 with the existing 28 reduced to eight.

Hume Region now has 12 Districts.

Hume Region consists of the previous Barree, Hume and most of Goulburn Regions.

The 12 Districts are; Alpine, Benalla, Indigo, Mansfield, Mitchell, Moira, Murrindindi, Greater Shepparton, Strathbogie, Towong, Wangaratta and Wodonga.